Search Results

138 items found for ""

Services (2)

  • Business Ribbon Cutting

    Schedule a Ribbon Cutting for your business and the chamber will notify community members as well as invite all New Melle chamber members to the event in support. There will be plenty of photo opportunities with local publications as well as social media. This offers great exposure to your business! We host these events on the 3rd Tuesday of a given month so please schedule accordingly, if this time is unsuitable please email the Chamber directly.

  • Host a Business After Hours

    We host these events on the first Thursday of a given month, from 4-6pm, so please schedule accordingly, if this time is unsuitable please email the Chamber directly.

View All

Events (18)

View All

Pages (118)

  • Business Members

    Directory of Members Member Listing by Catagory A & S Septic and Utilities LLC as.septic@yahoo.com 636-398-6176 More Info ADT Security Systems jasonhespen@adt.com 3144025567 More Info Ages and Stages Childcare agesandstages@hotmail.com 636-398-3000 More Info Aisling Med Spa info@aislingmedspa.com 3144772361 More Info American Family Insurance . 636-928-4565 More Info Aspirational Solutions, LLC Richele@aspirationalsolutions.com 314-495-4480 More Info B&S Repair Services bandsrepairservices@gmail.com 636-828-5180 More Info B-Sharp Screen Printing & Embroidery bsharpscreenprint@gmail.com 636-398-5565 More Info BJW Construction Services juliawelge@yahoo.com . More Info Bavarian Smoke Haus smokehaus96@hotmail.com 636-828-5266 More Info Becky Robbins Designs becky@beckyrobbinsdesigns.com 636-544-4612 More Info Berkshire Hathaway Home Services smatyiko@bhhsall.com 636-887-3525 More Info Berry Organizational & Leadership erikberry42@hotmail.com 636-798-3031 More Info Blondin Realty amy@blondingroup.com , info@blondingroup.com 636-398-5770 More Info Bodywise Pilates bevalottis@gmail.com 314-306-2243 More Info Boone Country Connection Kathy@boonecountryconnection.com 636-698-4682 More Info Boone Duden Historical Society www.info @boone-duden.com">www.info @boone-duden.com ​ More Info Botz, Deal and Company, P.C. tjohnson@botzdeal.com 636-332-8299 More Info Cas-Co Construction Services cascoconstruction@yahoo.com 314-486-7337 More Info Catala Facial Retreat & Boutique carla@catalafacialretreat.com 636-398-5770 More Info Chandler Hill Vineyards events@chandlerhillvineyards.com 636-798-2675 More Info City of New Melle newmellecity@centurylink.com 6363982105 More Info Cuivre River Electric Coop thooton@cuivre.com 636-695-4700 More Info Dan Main - Flat Branch Home Loans dmain@fbhl.com 636-284-4144 More Info Daniel Boone Elementary kevin.armour@fhsdschools.org 636-851-4400 More Info Drainscapes casey@drainscapes.com 314-892-9888 More Info Edward Jones ben.waggoner@edwardjones.com 636-398-4999 More Info Firestrong Leadership ​ ​ More Info Fitness First janethspn@outlook.com 636-398-6420 More Info Franklin Mortgage Company, LLC joe@franklinmortgageco.com 636-239-4811 More Info Friedens (Peace) Church UCC friedenspastor@centurytel.net 636-828-5980 More Info Frisella Nursery mckenzie.stroot@frisellanursery.com , hello@friselcomlanursery. 636-798-2555 More Info Generation Home Builders LLC ghb.2030@gmail.com 314-280-4746 More Info Gerry Wolf Real Estate gerrywolf66@gmail.com 636-398-5585 More Info Goodman Electric trevor@goodmanelectricllc.com 636-541-0596 More Info Grace Hauling d56da@aol.com 636-398-8060 More Info Hair Care by Rita ​ 636-828-4720 More Info Homekraft LLC DBA Copperkey chris@copperkeypro.com 636-317-1120 More Info ILMG Corporation ​ 877-252-5020 More Info Immaculate Heart of Mary Church secretary@ihm-newmelle.org 636-398-5270 More Info Integration Technologies LLC nick.jones@integrationtechstl.com ​ More Info JGL Remodeling jglremodelingllc@gmail.com 636-297-5463 More Info JGL Remodeling jglremodelingllc@gmail.com ​ More Info Jacob's floors jacobsfloors@aol.com 636-398-4741 More Info Jody Schmidt Water & Well Service ​ 636-828-5422 More Info K & M Siding kmsiding@centurytel.net 636-398-5762 More Info Karrenbrock Construction office@karrenbrockconst.com 636-828-5420 More Info King Contracting kingcontractingstl@gmail.com 636-398-5762 More Info McCartney Plumbing ​ 314-324-0369 More Info Midwest Stormtech stormtechcloud@gmail.com 636-541-8013 More Info New Melle 411 Facebook Page donniemcc00@gmail.com ​ More Info New Melle Animal Hospital ​ 636-398-5566 More Info New Melle Baking Company debbie@newmellebakingcompany.com 3142804746 More Info New Melle Dental ​ 636-828-4511 More Info New Melle Fire Prot District dcasey@newmellefire.org 636-828-5528 More Info New Melle Friendship Society ​ 636-398-5952 More Info New Melle Sports and Recreation jhecei@outlook.com 636-828-5158 More Info Our Lady's Inn kbecker@ourladysinn.org 636-398-5357 More Info Overstock Outlet overstockoutlet@hotmail.com 636-578-9574 More Info Peoples Savings Bank jhille20@ourpsb.com 636-398-5600 EXT:512 More Info Pitman Funeral Home pitmanfuneralhome@hotmail.com 636-327-6600 More Info Porky Joerling Trucking porkyjoerlingtrucking@gmail.com 636-398-4166 More Info Public Water Supply District #2 ​ 636-561-3737 + 101 More Info Quarry Wine Garden info@quarrywinegarden.com 696-828-5145 More Info Red Beauty Salon sarah@theredbeautysalon.com 636-284-1697 More Info Red Tree Church New Melle info@redtree.church 636-696-5555 More Info Reuther Small Engine Repair ​ 636-734-2350 More Info Semo Pest semopest@gmail.com 636-398-5776 More Info Shelter Insurance johndickey@shelterinsurance.com 636-755-5390 More Info Shiloh United Methodist Church shilohpastor@centurytel.net 636-673-2144 More Info Short Stop's Convenience Store ​ 636-398-4945 More Info St Johns United Church of Christ stjohnschurch284@gmail.com 636-828-5223 More Info St Paul's Lutheran Church maxxjofish@gmail.com 636-828-5616 More Info St. Charles County Sheriff's Department ​ 636-949-3010 More Info St. Charles Library btbranch@stchlibrary.org 636-398-6200 More Info St. Louis Insurance b.summerville@stlouisinsurancegroup.com 636-778-2999 More Info St. Paul's Luthern Church-MO stpaulnewmelle@hotmail.com 636-828-5616 More Info State Farm kathy.kilo-peterson.l8j8@statefarm.com 636-561-6460 More Info Straatmann Feed patstraatmann@yahoo.com 636-828-5314 More Info Sugar Creek Winery bmiller@sugarcreekwines.com 636-987-2400 More Info TAC Travel LLC travelagentchristy@gmail.com 636-669-4881 More Info Tharp Contracting LLC btharpcontracting@gmail.com 636-385-8205 More Info The Garage thegarage1579@gmail.com 636-272-8200 More Info The Greenwood Group ​ 636-398-8800 More Info The Griffey Company ​ 636-398-6300 More Info The Missouri Bank ctwiehaus@themissouribank.com 636-327-4900 More Info The Teal Table Lauren@TheTealTable.com Lauren@TheTealTable.com More Info The Write Design boonecc2@gmail.com 636-332-3050 More Info V.F.W. Post 5651 commander5651@gmail.com 636-828-5951 More Info Water's Edge Pools swim@thewatersedgepools.com 636-262-5698 More Info Wes Stefanko Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance wes.stefanko@mofb.com 636-328-1332 More Info White Wolf Pub and Grill office@whitewolfpubandgrill.com ​ More Info Work Horse Construction Group brock@workhorsecg.com 636-614-8986 More Info Zollmann farms wjzollmann@aol.com 636-398-5555 More Info

  • The Teal Table

    < Back The Teal Table Food Allergy, Support, Advocacy, Community Lauren Contact: Trimmer Lauren@TheTealTable.com Email: Lauren@TheTealTable.com Business Phone #: https://thetealtable.com/ Mailing address: PO Box 326 New Melle, MO 63365 The Teal Table supports and advocates for families impacted by Food Allergies. One in every 13 children lives with life-threatening food allergies, and the numbers increase yearly. The Teal Table is a source of support and community. Business Location: PO Box 326 New Melle, MO 63365

  • Boone Country Connection

    < Back Boone Country Connection newspaper, advertising Kathy Contact: Miller Kathy@boonecountryconnection.com Email: 636-698-4682 Business Phone #: https://boonecountryconnection.com/ Mailing address: ​ A Community Newsletter serving New Melle, Defiance, Augusta and surrounding areas. Business Location: 1122 S Point Prairie Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385, USA

View All